Special OFFER!

To my followers on WordPress I offer you a follow back on wattpad! My Username is OlaAdel95. And if you don’t have an account there, then what are you waiting for! Sign up, it’s free! 😀 I assure you i’ll follow you back then.

All you have to do is:

  • Sign up, if you don’t have an account on wattpad
  • Follow me
  • DM that you’re “Your blog name on WordPress”
  • Read, vote, comment on my works!
  • I’ll follow back& if you are intending to write your own stories, I’ll be very supportive! I’ll read them & Vote!

    And if you’re not ready now to sign up, then here’s my first story’s link https://www.wattpad.com/42649034-the-girl-who-sees-jasmine & you may change your mind & create your own account and stories ;)!
    Isn’t that great! Come on! Don’t waste time! I’m waiting *Cat Face*

    Thank you very much my followers & Have a great day 😉

Leave a comment